New Releases 12/7

New Releases 12/7
December 6, 2018 Daddy Kool

AIMS--1207 NR_Spotlight 1207


Rufus Du Sol – Solace
Mark Knopfler – Down The Road Wherever

Struts –  Young & Dangerous
50 Cent – Get Rich Or Die Tryin
Jill Scott – By Popular Demand

Blink-182 – Greatest Hits (Colored Vinyl)
Angels & Airwaves – I-empire
Angels & Airwaves – We Don’t Need To Whisper
Animals As Leaders – Weightless
The Dirty Heads – Any Port In A Storm – 10th Anniversary

Witherfall – A Prelude To Sorrow
Sick Of It All – Wake The Sleeping Dragon

This Mortal Coil – It’ll End In Tears
This Mortal Coil – Filligree And Shadow
This Mortal Coil – Blood

John Legend – A Legendary Christmas
Barbra Streisand – Walls
Lauryn Hill – Mtv Unplugged No. 2.0
Rufus Du Sol – Solace
Trivium – Shogun (Explicit) (2lp Magenta Vinyl)
Slipknot – All Hope Is Gone (Explicit)(10th Anniversary Reissue)(Metallic Silver Lp)
Cardi B -invasion Of Privacy (Explicit)(2lp Vinyl W/Digital Download)



Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks


Mae – Multisendory Aesthetic Experience
Mayhem – Grand Declaration Of War
Coldplay – The Butterfly Package [Live In Buenos Aires/Live In São Paulo/A Head Full Of Dreams (Film)] (2cd +2dvd)
Lp – Heart To Mouth
Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *