New Arrivals

Just In at Daddy Kool Records

  • New Releases 6.16.17

    Com Truise – Iteration


    Carach Angren – Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten

    Songhoy Blues – Resistance

    Portugal The Man – Woodstock

    Jimmy Cliff – Best Of

    2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

    Big Star – Best Of

    Iced Earth – Incorruptible

    Dead Heavens – Whatever Witch You Are

    Sammy Brue – I Am Nice

    Broadside – Paradise

    Lorde – Melodrama

    Beth Ditto – Fake Sugar

    American Epic Movie

    Steve Earle & The Dukes – So You Wannabe an Outlaw?

    Danzig – Black Laden Crown

    Nickelback – Feed The Machine

    Kevin Morby – City Music

    Royal Blood – How Did We Get So Dark?

    Hey Violet – From The Outside

    Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – The Nashville Sound

    Fleet Foxes – Crack Up

    Cheap Trick – We’re All Alright!

    Ride – Weather Diaries

    Read more